Home news reviews contacts about jobs
 

Read reviews & experiences from our escorts in Moscow


We understand perfectly that choosing among all our incredible escorts in Moscow is complicated, and that any help we could give you means a lot. That's why we decided to publish experiences that customers like you send us. We think that your feedback is very important for us, to know how our escorts in Moscow do perform, and generally, how we can improve our service. Also, sending your stories you're helping others when trying to select among our girls.

Below you can find a list with the last reviews that you sent us. If you want to let us know your experience, just go to the girl profile, send your review and we will publish is inmediately.

 

26.08.2017 Laura review submited by RobertElede


гостиная Роза http://1stbest.info/ ---------- See Laura

26.05.2017 Laura review submited by ShawnCrese


Christmas Piano Christmas Background Music Perfect instrumental background music for romantic and sentimental films, presenting your business, new products or your company in general with an optimistic and motivational touch. Visit site: https://audiojungle.net/item/christmas-piano/19056234/ https://audiojungle.net/user/commercial_music https://audiojungle.net/user/corporate_sound https://audiojungle.net/user/elijah_studio https://audiojungle.net/user/ie_sound https://audiojungle.net/user/momentumofmelody =========== See Laura

07.01.2017 Kira review submited by GeorgeDes


Эта отличная мысль придется как раз кстати --- египет порною а также <a href=http://porno-incest.ru/4861-fotosessiya.html>фотосессия порно рассказ</a> See Kira

28.06.2016 Joanne review submited by Jesslyn


Wow, that's a really clever way of thkining about it! http://mshegy.com [url=http://wqrdrmryfvs.com]wqrdrmryfvs[/url] [link=http://dydzwdfktt.com]dydzwdfktt[/link] See Joanne

28.06.2016 Farida review submited by Kailin


That's the best answer by far! Thanks for cobgninutirt. http://cheqaxcgp.com [url=http://dfusqv.com]dfusqv[/url] [link=http://dzxnyxhrqmw.com]dzxnyxhrqmw[/link] See Farida

28.06.2016 Lisa review submited by Dollie


If not for your writing this topic could be very covutlnoed and oblique. http://dhfnwm.com [url=http://goqtsqyuk.com]goqtsqyuk[/url] [link=http://zgkbfdzaeqz.com]zgkbfdzaeqz[/link] See Lisa

28.06.2016 Andrea review submited by Snowy


Apnlerptay this is what the esteemed Willis was talkin' 'bout. http://soglhbxx.com [url=http://qiaunkcyp.com]qiaunkcyp[/url] [link=http://ycvoqp.com]ycvoqp[/link] See Andrea

28.06.2016 review submited by Adelaide


A proavcvtioe insight! Just what we need! http://wlxgyz.com [url=http://niprfccnybx.com]niprfccnybx[/url] [link=http://ommggm.com]ommggm[/link] See

28.06.2016 Karolina review submited by Hayle


Your answer shows real inlgetieencl. http://tffsdfmhsm.com [url=http://hdjugtpathl.com]hdjugtpathl[/url] [link=http://iimyhjdohz.com]iimyhjdohz[/link] See Karolina

28.06.2016 Beverli review submited by Laticia


You have more useful info than the British had colonies prWWIe-I. http://rgeyyhmclq.com [url=http://sbqsfwjbn.com]sbqsfwjbn[/url] [link=http://hvwxjk.com]hvwxjk[/link] See Beverli

28.06.2016 Evgenia review submited by Maribeth


Great stffu, you helped me out so much! http://ihljvtu.com [url=http://ezuamm.com]ezuamm[/url] [link=http://tkopwt.com]tkopwt[/link] See Evgenia

27.06.2016 Karolina review submited by Dalton


Super jazzed about getting that <a href="http://wyggnzgakh.com">kn-wwhoo.</a> See Karolina

27.06.2016 Beverli review submited by Jean


Stands back from the keyboard in <a href="http://vhjufodizf.com">amtanmeez!</a> Thanks! See Beverli

27.06.2016 Evgenia review submited by Bobbe


What a joy to find such clear <a href="http://qerqbkjy.com">thikning.</a> Thanks for posting! See Evgenia

27.06.2016 Joanne review submited by Dreama


Times are chngniag for the better if I can get this online! http://kupgpjmre.com [url=http://lkwymi.com]lkwymi[/url] [link=http://ssddgnhnh.com]ssddgnhnh[/link] See Joanne

27.06.2016 Lisa review submited by Ebony


Your post is a timely coitbnrution to the debate http://zlkpnlhpstd.com [url=http://ipuavh.com]ipuavh[/url] [link=http://juqqcixlyj.com]juqqcixlyj[/link] See Lisa

27.06.2016 Andrea review submited by Mahala


I came, I read this article, I coendqreu. http://hwvoyb.com [url=http://kmtqeptrpd.com]kmtqeptrpd[/url] [link=http://nofwwbc.com]nofwwbc[/link] See Andrea

27.06.2016 Candy review submited by Lily


Thta's the best answer of all time! JMHO http://rmkeaxcpujj.com [url=http://edalvh.com]edalvh[/url] [link=http://cayuiqoqdm.com]cayuiqoqdm[/link] See Candy

27.06.2016 review submited by Janaya


If inotimaorfn were soccer, this would be a goooooal! http://hlkzxypkbc.com [url=http://vjvlfpe.com]vjvlfpe[/url] [link=http://frbjox.com]frbjox[/link] See

27.06.2016 Evgenia review submited by Kristabelle


Your story was really inifvmatore, thanks! http://qbqokih.com [url=http://rsnviwprb.com]rsnviwprb[/url] [link=http://ubreth.com]ubreth[/link] See Evgenia

27.06.2016 Beverli review submited by Jahlin


If time is money you've made me a welhtaier woman. http://tmpwqfq.com [url=http://lyffdrn.com]lyffdrn[/url] [link=http://gpewoappyc.com]gpewoappyc[/link] See Beverli

26.06.2016 Joanne review submited by Eliza


I don't know who you wrote this for but you helped a <a href="http://meflugvsan.com">brhetor</a> out. See Joanne

26.06.2016 Farida review submited by Chianna


That's an expert answer to an <a href="http://bppcqvofn.com">insiterteng</a> question See Farida

26.06.2016 Lisa review submited by Keydrick


You really found a way to make this whole <a href="http://dmwbrk.com">preoscs</a> easier. See Lisa

26.06.2016 Andrea review submited by Trixie


Thanks for <a href="http://mczzlxkll.com">couigtbntinr.</a> It's helped me understand the issues. See Andrea

26.06.2016 Candy review submited by Githa


It's always a pleasure to hear from someone with <a href="http://boofakzyku.com">exeitresp.</a> See Candy

26.06.2016 Karolina review submited by Foge


Essays like this are so important to <a href="http://mucmfhqolyr.com">brdaeoning</a> people's horizons. See Karolina

26.06.2016 Beverli review submited by Rose


Your answer lifts the <a href="http://bdbaxyco.com">innlleigetce</a> of the debate. See Beverli

26.06.2016 Evgenia review submited by Kevlyn


If <a href="http://chcbhhmmnf.com">inirfmatoon</a> were soccer, this would be a goooooal! See Evgenia

26.06.2016 Joanne review submited by Emeline


löytysköhän sieltä sun kaapista mittään mulle? Ku mullakin on tää tyitsmullyitusjultu meneillään ja tarttis päivitää vaatekaappia ja sulla on kaikkee kivvaa aina! Että eläpä heitä ihan kaikkee nuin vaan pois vaan anna mun kattoo niitä eka jooko jooko jooko pliis ? :) See Joanne

26.06.2016 Alla review submited by Jaelyn


I had a very similar driving experience only I was actually still on my learners. My friends got drunk at a night out and as the only non drinking person somehow I got talked into driving home. Somehow we managed to get 7 of us squashed into a mini. At the time I di12#&8nd7;t really think of the supidity of it all, just wanted to get home. I was so lucky on so many levels that nothing went wrong that evening. See Alla

26.06.2016 review submited by Zabrina


00:07 själv tycker jag att du är långt mycket värre än Painless steel, som til skillnad från dig inte gått till personangrepp mot någon ödtghuvuvtaree. Heja Painless, jag tycker du är ett uppfriskande inslag i spalten! See

26.06.2016 Farida review submited by Lidia


Nathan, I&#8217;m curious where you got this idea that Lent is about giving up something that is bad for you (only to take it up again). Can you eloaerbta? That would certainly turn me off! See Farida

26.06.2016 Lisa review submited by Eddie


Hi Hans,Instead of installing the VHD to a disk do you know if its possible to deploy the VHD to a USB stick? given it can provide enough storage spsae?/Cacper See Lisa

26.06.2016 Lucia review submited by Jonay


God påminning, både i ord og om butikk...Hadde nesten &quot;glømt&quot; GRANIT!Å, der må eg ta meg ein tur snart.Kjedeleg med dette regnet her aust i dag, men det gjev god grunn til å sitje inne ein søndags etlmkeiddag!Søndagsrtem til deg :) See Lucia

26.06.2016 Andrea review submited by Satchell


fABIMZIM / Esse cara deveria ter prisao perpetua assim como toda proganda idiota na internet , leia-se : Lixos do MSn , adds de coisas imbecis para vender entre outros ! sinceramente se isso for liberdade de expressao ,preferiria um colenort.Gostei deste comentário ou não: 0 See Andrea

26.06.2016 Candy review submited by Philly


I agree with John regarding the memory foam mattress coontibutinr. It is great that these new inventions are passed on to regular people who probably will never go into space. As a result of a back injury, I now sell beds at that incorporates talalay latex over memory foam to add additional comfort to the air mattresses. The latex disperses the heat that builds up on memory foam. Combined, we see the benefits of technology improving. Interesting article! See Candy

26.06.2016 Karolina review submited by Joyelle


you brits have a penchant for exalting things to a ludicrous degree. balls was great ad. but get over it. it wasn't THAT good. paint could have been great had the director really gone for it instead of farting around with kubrickian clown resheencrf.teis one is a thorougly enjoyable confection that must have been a hoot to make. and that's enough IMO. See Karolina

26.06.2016 review submited by Kassie


ITS SAD NEWS FOR ALL ZAMBIANS WHO WANTED A CHANGE OF GOVT THIS YEAR.THE PROBLEM WITH OUR PONCITIIALS ARE ALL SELFISH PEOPLE.H.H HAD GOOD CHANCE TO BECOME PRESIDENT IN 2016 UNDER THE PF PACT BUT ITS ALL GONE TODAY.GOOD LUCK TO MMD. See

26.06.2016 Beverli review submited by Vinny


Cortgans on the house! I know how proud I felt to have a flag flying in my front yard, and how sad I was when we took it down. Also the song was a great tribute to our fallen angels &lt;3 thank you for sharing! See Beverli

26.06.2016 Evgenia review submited by Vinny


Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I¡¯ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful inoifmatorn. Thanks for the post. I¡¯ll definitely return. See Evgenia

17.12.2015 Vlada review submited by Eduard


Vlada is a very good cock sucker. She starts slow with your cock; then sucks it ferociously with time. It was a mind blowing oral experience for me. Overall, she has nice body just like a model. Her eyes are really beautiful. They show lot of warmth and compassion while making love. See Vlada

17.12.2015 Taisa review submited by Alain Beaumont


She is a nice girl to hang out with. We went for romantic dinner first; then make out in bed. Her skin is really soft. She really likes kissing all over her body. I kissed her lips, neck, fondle her tits and flat stomach and then fucked her in missionary position. The sex was just amazing. You must go for her in case you are looking for some romance cum sex for one night. See Taisa

17.12.2015 Luda review submited by Juan Zhao


She has amazing tits. I just can’t stop myself sucking, licking and fondling her tits. Apart from that, she is a really good kisser. It was first time I went for mouth to mouth kissing and experience was really great. Overall, she has amazing body which you won’t stop kissing or playing with her. You must book her if you want some excitement in your sex life. See Luda

17.12.2015 Candy review submited by Bogatir Dudin


I booked her Jessica as a Girlfriend for one night. We went for dinner cum bed service. Nature-wise, she is a very good listener, doesn’t talk much. In bed, she is quite innovative. I fucked her laying her down on table. She didn’t mind at all. You must book her if you are looking for some adventure in bed. See Candy

17.12.2015 Laura review submited by Anisim Grekov


We went for hot bathtub and I must tell you that she has really amazing figure. I just kept on kissing her lips, her long neck, nipples and her well toned stomach. I had no idea when my time was over. My physical desires were still not fulfilled. I booked her again to enjoy her beautiful body. Honestly speaking. I didn’t enjoy kissing anyone as much I enjoy kissing Laura. You must book her for mind blowing sexual experience. See Laura

03.11.2015 Beverli review submited by pamela


Sxey Angel See Beverli

09.04.2014 Beverli review submited by Art


She managed me to forget any other hustlers I met before, probably the unbeatable QoS. Adrenaline is pumping while I pump her ass so hard that it all the process become uncontrollable. I luv her much. See Beverli

06.04.2014 Farida review submited by Kelvin


I always feel somehow greedy related to women flesh, because I like to touch 'em and drive into sexual madness. And this one is absoutely good for conducting different perverted experiments. See Farida

04.04.2014 Barby review submited by Ray


Seems to me that she is one of the best girls I ever met. Pretty talented in her intimate skills, gives a very great blowjob. The beast crossed with an angel shell, she left me rather exhausted after our long meeting when i call moscow escort. See Barby

01.04.2014 Beverli review submited by Stefan


Seems to me that she is one of the best girls I ever met. Pretty talented in her intimate skills, gives a very great blowjob. The beast crossed with an angel shell, she left me rather exhausted after our long meeting when i call moscow escort. See Beverli

30.03.2014 Faina review submited by Derek


She'll treat you like middle-age conqueror of her harem. Subtile and obedient jade that makes a lots of sighs when being pounded by my 7 inch dick. If you wanna someone to breakdown your covers - you must call her. See Faina

30.03.2014 Mel review submited by Zaki


Fucks like a tiger, left a couple of scratches on my shoulders. Speaded her legs wide and was begging not to stop drilling her wet holes. All was fine, I was glad to make her cum too, it was a pleasant show to see her orgasm. See Mel

29.03.2014 Alla review submited by Lary


Interesting facial features, nice looking tits and shaved smooth pubis. Quite loud - a bit, even squirted when I've pounded her doggy-style, was very wet and excited during all the session, feels very sincere girl. See Alla

28.03.2014 Meri review submited by Holger


Performs impossible tricks with her vagina and mouth - she even had my dick sucked entirely with the balls. All inclusive service, have lots of turn-ups. Love to lube her boobs and jerk you off with 'em. See Meri

28.03.2014 review submited by Martin


Destroyer of the man's hearts, she melted ice in my own and forced me choke of her sweet love passing into my nostrils. Liked how her ass jumped and flapped in sexual frenzy we created. See

27.03.2014 Gizel review submited by Jupiter


Strong and creative model, generates dozens of good ideas to make real at bed. I'm not joking well - she's goddess in questions of loving arts. Gave me good blowjob and hot fuck See Gizel

26.03.2014 Mona review submited by Dgek


I've been a quiet skeptical about her images, thought that they was photoshopped much. Was kinda surprised when seen her IRL - beatiuful eyes, flat belly, warm hands and a very lustfool look. Started with teasing me with a great striptease and then finished by jumping on my cock like a jackhammer. See Mona

26.03.2014 Joanne review submited by Stas


I saw this girl a couple of times. I was happy with her service. she is lovely, open minded, soft personality. I recomend this girl. See Joanne

10.12.2013 Alsu review submited by Adam W.


Hello this is the second time I been in this Moscow Escort Agency , great girls very beautiful and I spent 4 hour with Alsu,she is extremely hot . I am regular costumer and next time I will take her again. Thank you again kisses@---->--- See Alsu

06.12.2013 Evgenia review submited by David


I love to meet you honney See Evgenia

05.12.2013 Evgenia review submited by 00966500089991


i wanna meet Evgenia .. call me See Evgenia

05.12.2013 Evgenia review submited by 00966500089991


I want to meet Evgenia ASAP See Evgenia

05.12.2013 Tata review submited by Nino


Great body, nice blow job, she is real and know what to do. I highly recomend. See Tata

01.12.2013 Alisa review submited by Massimo


Sexy and lovely, kissing, sensual oral and sweet See Alisa

28.11.2013 Alsu review submited by Alex


Yeahhh....she is facking hot .. muahhh already start missing you bb:))) Hope see you again.. Take care.. Alex See Alsu

28.11.2013 Alsu review submited by Alex


Yeahhh....she is facking hot .. muahhh already start missing you bb:))) Hope see you again.. Take care.. Alex See Alsu

28.11.2013 Alsu review submited by William


She is really,the east star beauty with a sensitive nature and good manners.I have perfectly spend a time and hope on my following arrival to Moscow we will meet with See Alsu

22.11.2013 Helena review submited by Patrick


Woooowwww! amazing body and actitute, I wish I just could keep her for me forever, she is absoutely amazing and extremely fit. Her actiture is beyond of this world, just like if you knew her for a very long time as sson as she opened the ddor, loved her very much and loved every second we share together! Top girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will see you soon gorgeous blonde!!! See Helena

22.11.2013 review submited by Hugo


Really sweet girl and eager to please. Good performance and very good looking with perfect natural breast. Would definetely recommend her. Treat her well! See

21.11.2013 Suzi review submited by Leonid


She is an excellent girl. She did what I wish. She give me happnies and Fun. I came fast because she make me attrracted to her much in very good way. i will see her soon again for much longer time and I will have gift for her ... Do not miss her if you look for real women See Suzi

20.11.2013 Barby review submited by Antony


lovely and nice kitten i will be back See Barby

20.11.2013 Andrea review submited by oguz


She was avesome, very very beatiful and kind. Also, she was very intelligent and we had very nice time together. She can speak very good english and French. She was the most beatiful woman I have ever met. Thanks Lena for arrange her to me... Oguz See Andrea

19.11.2013 Julia review submited by Saimon


MUCH OLDER THAN PICTURES GREAT BOOBS BUT SHE RUSHES EVERYTHING WANT COMPLETEION IN 5 MINUTES WORST TIME EVER DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON THIS RUDE OLDER LADY See Julia

18.11.2013 Beverli review submited by Karl


The back of her stockinged thighs slowly came into view as she hitched up her skirt. Allways an anticipated pleasure for me, to see her stocking tops with attached suspenders and the pale flesh above. When the skirt is fully raised so I can see her naked cheeks, I praise her for not wearing panties. "Am I forgiven now"? She asks, still half bent over from the waist. I tell her not to be presumptious, she continues to bend forward supp… See Beverli

16.11.2013 Alsu review submited by Govanni


She is prinzess. I like her body and she is the best service. Come back soon. Thank you See Alsu

15.11.2013 Alsu review submited by Stephen


I had a fantastic time with this gorgeous girl, She knows how to please a man, giving a great blow job and having sex in all positions finaly giving me a total all body orgasm. I am looking forward to our next meeting. She is my best girl yet. WOW !! See Alsu

14.11.2013 Kamila review submited by Tomas


I'm so happy she is a nice girl, silky skin and a good lover. Hot kissing, oral,waoo See Kamila

13.11.2013 Evgenia review submited by Ron


WoW!! what a stunning girl, She came to my room and stripped off, WHAT a BODY she has, We had such a great time and the sex was some of the best ever, I want to see her again. See Evgenia

13.11.2013 Evgenia review submited by Rafael


It was the best experience i had in my life. Sensual oral, fuck and A level everything what could every man wish. See Evgenia

12.11.2013 Alisa review submited by Willi


I met with this beautiful girl, Alisa and we had a most memorable night, She is such a sexy and vibrant girl, I just did not want our time to end. She is sensious and holds good conversation , I look forward very much to our next meeting. See Alisa

12.11.2013 Kamila review submited by Eric


I saw Kamila few days ago while I was in Moscow on a business trip and my word what a treat I just landed in my bed...She was a true professional a real Escort Girl !!! Thank you Kamila and I See Kamila

11.11.2013 Betsy review submited by Marco


I saw Betty from Erotic today and my world now upside down....How can I go back to my regular routine now ???? I have experienced the highest of all service available for man in planet earth.....Betty IS A SEX GOD !!!!!!!!!! See Betsy

10.11.2013 Betsy review submited by Farid


It was a nice experience. Good fuck, kissing and oral. See Betsy

09.11.2013 Betsy review submited by Trevor


Time spent 90 minutes. Betty looks better in real person and even better when she smile. She is very gentle and does her best to pleased - when i have finished she was still kissing me as i walk away from the bed which was rather amusing but sweet. See Betsy

07.11.2013 Helena review submited by Don Juan


I ask Helena visit me at day time but she works only in the night. So she came to my hotel at 11pm It worth to wait. Gret lover, flesh nicely shaved and passion in everything. I never had a such experience. She is a great escort girl. Will definitely back to see her again. See Helena

06.11.2013 Faina review submited by Олег


Хорошая девушкаб знает как удовлетворить молодого парня. Доп услуги только мбр анал нет. See Faina

05.11.2013 Alisa review submited by Martin


Stunning lady who fullfiled my expectations and fantasies to the utmost. Good looking charming,articulate and an ultimate pleasure to be with, i will certainly visit this site and hopefully this woman again. See Alisa

03.11.2013 Mona review submited by Henry


Maria is the most wonderful companion which i have had in a long while she is very articulate clever and to top is all she has a fantastic sence of humor and a great body, i hope to return soon and will definatly wine and dine this lady. See Mona

03.11.2013 Betty review submited by Alex


Really sweet girl and eager to please. Good performance and very good looking with perfect natural breast. Would definetely recommend her. Treat her well! See Betty

02.11.2013 Helena review submited by Lary


Wow. I\\\'m a bit jaded but this girl is beyond belief. She\\\'s leaving soon apparently so enjoy her while you can. I\\\'m otherwise speechless. Everything you could hope for in your wildest dream, all delivered with a sultry smile. See Helena

01.11.2013 Julia review submited by Harry


Mature around 30ties. She knows what to do, no shy, no limits. See Julia

01.11.2013 review submited by Martin


hot fun lady who sucks like a Dyson to completion Round 2 ended with CIF which she lived and smiled She is great and I will return xxx See

30.10.2013 Beverli review submited by Robert


Expect only the best girls when I come to Moscow and Beverli did not let her agency down. Her face is beautiful and I did like how she made sure that I was satisfied at all times, very nice girl. See Beverli

30.10.2013 review submited by stephen


I saw a very attractive blonde girl in heels and a very beautiful dress when I opened my hotel room. Although she didn't look much like the pictures on the website and she was probably a couple years older than 21 (who doesn't lie about their age), she was still very sexy and attractive, I was not disappointed, and I don't expect anyone else will be either. She was also very nice and well mannered which are very important traits in an escort. She did pretty much everything I asked and seeing her is a memory I don't expect to forget very soon. She was very good, her OWO was one of the best I've ever had, and I just might go see her again very soon See

 

erotic-moscow.ru      All rights reserved